Beautiful handmade contemporary porcelain tableware
Random header image... Refresh for more!

Summer opening hours

The studio will be open for courses, pot sales, collecting work, booking course places at the following times:

Saturday 14th July 1.30-3.30pm
Monday 16th July 10-1pm
Wednesday 18th July 10-3pm
Thursday 19th July 2-5pm
Friday 20th July 2-5pm

Monday 23rd July 2-5pm
Wednesday 25th Jul7 10-3pm
Sunday 29th July 11-2pm

Monday 30th July Summer course 10-4 subject to numbers
Tuesday 31st July Summer course 10-4 subject to numbers
Wednesday 1st August 10-3pm private group
Thursday 2nd August 10-4 summer course subject to numbers

July 14, 2012   No Comments